Alternative Search Engine

Zimbabwe bat; Mire in for Chibhabha; SA make four changes

Source:   ( Sports & Recreation > Cricket )

Oct 12, 2018 4:13 PM 4+ mon ago

Heinrich Klaasen and JP Duminy slotted back into the middle order, while Robbie Frylinck and Dane Paterson came in lower down for the home team...Read more.

Search Builder

(Click to add to search box)
Search Suggestions Level 1
changes Zimbabwe bat  JP Duminy slotting  middle order  van der Dussen  South Africa chase  South Africa  Robbie Frylinck  Dane Paterson  ESPNcricinfo Heinrich Klaasen  JP Duminy  Senwes Park  Heinrich Klaasen  Solomon Mire  overcast conditions  latter pair  Zimbabwe bat  Gihahn Cloete  East London  Lions franchise  North West  Zimbabwe captain  Chamu Chibhabha  
Search Suggestions Level 2
Zimbabwe vs Pakistan  Zimbabwe bat  changes Zimbabwe  bat Mire  vander Dussen  Cloete Zimbabwe  Mire Blow  Solomon Mire  
Search Suggestions Level 3
Tarisai Musakanda  South Africa  Solomon Mire  Queens Sports Club  Eddie Chikamhi Zimbabwe  opener Cephas Zhuwao  Chamu Chibhabha  wicketkeeper Alex Carey  spinner Nazmul Islam  debutant Jack Wildermuth  batsman Tamim Iqbal  series Zimbabwe Cricket  spinners Tendai Chisoro  Tinashe Kamunhukamwe  Peter Moor  bowler Khaled Ahmed  selector Minhajul Abedin  Faheem Ashraf  Harare Sports Club  wicket AFP Zimbabwe  South Africa chase  van der Dussen  leg stump cartwheeling  batsman Chamu Chibhabha  bowler Kyle Jarvis  JP Duminy slotting  Test skipper Shakib  Tendai Chatara  Craig Ervine  Ryan Murray  Senwes Park  Gihahn Cloete  Usman Khan  Donald Tiripano  Richard Ngarava  East London  middle order  Test team  Brian Chari  middle overs  African nation  chastening defeat  home team  Zimbabwe fans  Prince Masvaure  Zimbabwean pavilion  Zimbabwe side  Slight resistance  Zimbabwe bat  Haris Sohail  Sarfraz Ahmed  Nazmul Hossain  Test debut  Kamrul Islam  Liton Das  Mominul Haque  Mushfiqur Rahim  Test series  Ariful Haque  Mehidy Hasan  Taijul Islam  Abu Jayed  Shafiul Islam  Mustafizur Rahman  Khaled Ahmed  Pakistan captain  satisfaction Zimbabwe  Finch hitter  Replay Video  record century  medium pace  Fakhar Zaman  Zimbabwe cricket  bowling darts  bowling depth  Sikandar Raza  Sean Williams  Kyle Jarvis  panic mode  Shoaib Malik  pacy delivery  Mire Blow  Buffalo Park  vander Dussen  AFP SA  face Pakistan  bowlers something  Andrew Tye  Ashton Agar  Jhye Richardson  Billy Stanlake  overcast conditions  latter pair  Dane Paterson  Robbie Frylinck  Heinrich Klaasen  Lions franchise  North West  Zimbabwe captain  Nazmul Islam  pace trio  Tendai Chisoro  Liam Roche  trouble Zimbabwe  Zimbabwe team  Graeme Cremer  ODI series  right thumb  bowler Jarvis  fielding mishap  home side  Zimbabwe batsman  

**Content contained on this site is provided on an “as is” basis. 4Internet, LLC makes no commitments regarding the content and does not review it, so don't assume that it's been reviewed. What you see here may not be accurate and should not be relied upon. The content does not necessarily represent the views and opinions of 4Internet, LLC. You use this service and everything you see here at your own risk. Content displayed may be subject to copyright. Content is removed on a case by case basis. To request that content be removed, contact us using the following form: Contact Us.